Captain's Loot

MessengeR - Captain's Loot

01. Sign of the Evil Master
02. Tod dem DJ
03. Asylum X-T-C
04. Kill the King
05. Port Royal (Feat. Preacher)
06. Black Bone Song (Feat. Jutta Weinhold)
07. Dr. Stein
08. Don't Talk to Strangers

Released 2015 on Massacre Records

Asylum XTC
recorded by Rolf Munkes @Empire-Studios, mixed and mastered by Lasse Lammert @LSD-Studios.

Sign of the Evil Master, Tod dem DJ & Dr. Stein
recorded, mixed and mastered by Rolf Munkes @Empire-Studios.

Port Royal & Blackbone Song
recorded and mixed by Rolf Munkes @Empire-Studios, mastered by Andy Horn.

Kill the King & Don't Talk to Strangers
recorded by Charles Greywolf @Studio Greywolf, mixed and mastered by Lasse Lammert @LSD-Studios.

Available on Digipak CD / 12" Vinyl LP / digital download